DREAM BIG.

17 Sep

I used to have this big goal -Open a cafe!

Well, I don’t have any experience, money, enough education, materials, and any of those other things I need to open up a cafe. I have a basic idea and different teas/coffees/recipes I’ve mastered, but right now is not a good time.

It sucks that I’ve become so pessimistic….I just don’t believe in anything anymore.

Well, I’m going to quit that habit of looking down on everything and at least try to pursue my dreams.

I want to use http://www.gofundme.com/ to help me out with the money issue, but I feel like that’s begging. I could ask my parents for help, but they are working hard enough, and I’m still too young to work in a store ;_;. But I keep my hopes up high…

Leave a Reply

