Doctor Who Cosplay

18 Sep

IT’S BEYOND IMPOSSIBLE.

Well, not really.

I have a big problem with the obnoxiously long scarf. I can’t find the right colors or sizes for it. I could go to Etsy.com and buy one but they’re 300 dollars for something I could make for, at the most, 30 dollars. It’s ridiculous. So, I’m going to make it myself, and make it as accurate as possible.

http://wittylittleknitter.com/color-matching/ is really helping me out with finding the colors. Let’s just hope that Jo-Ann has all of the colors I’m looking for ^^;

Anyways, I have the trench coat and the Jelly Babies (F*CK YEAH), so all I need is the afro, scarf and the hat (optional)….it would be nice to include the lip scar too but that won’t be needed.

HNNNG so excited ❤

Leave a Reply

