Football Is My Childhood (and so is rugby…)

24 Sep

When I was little I used to live in Northern Ireland, and back there we would watch a lot of rugby and football games.

So, obviously, when I watched the Manchester United vs. Liverpool game I went insane.

I was squirming and dancing and yelling at Manchester, and when they won (2-1), I freaking kicked over my coffee table.

Yeah. I’m weird.

But the last time I’ve been that excited was when I saw a Hetalia belt in Hot Topic (bad quality clothing there ;_;)

Anybody else here a football fan?

Also, I think American Football should be called “Hand Almond”

Just saying.

Your companion,

Dena

Leave a Reply

