Weekends

24 Sep

I should post on the weekends but I never do ^^;

Anyways, my weekend was horrible yet productive.

I’m still sick and went through some emotional extremes. If you don’t know what that looks like…it’s utter chaos. I was completely happy and frolicking through my living room (yes. Just the way people frolic through meadows) and then I was exhausted and downtrodden the next day. but besides being a tad bit off, I spoke to a live source of mine and she gave me a lot of information on how to run a blog professionally. It was great and Nikki is a very lovely woman ❤

This is one of her blogs: http://www.nikkilynndesign.com/

I recommend visiting it- she has a lot of great ideas and I can’t wait to try out some 🙂

Your companion,

Dena

Leave a Reply

