Weight Issues, As Always

24 Sep

“Man, walking up these stairs is so fun” 

– Said no-one ever

I’m about 40-50 pounds overweight and I seem to never stop gaining it. I don’t actually do workouts *sigh* and the food I eat is either oatmeal (unsweetened, uncinnamoned, unsalted etc.) or rice.  I seem to be tired all the time, even during the summer, and my brother said working out will relieve me of that legarthy, but that sounds ridiculous.

I’m not sure if it’s my weight or my constant bad moods that bring me down, but something tells me it’s my weight.

I thought about going vegetarian for October and I think it’s possible since we have a lot of recipes regarding the vegetarian lifestyle.

Needless to say, I’m definitely going to eat more fruits and vegetables (which I find quite delicious, except for strawberries) and stick to what I need and making up for what I’m lacking.

Also, I seem to be suffering from asthma symptoms (I had some lung damage as a kid) but I’m pretty sure asthma doesn’t just come and go like that, and I’ve been getting false headaches lately (well, that’s what my teachers and counselors tell me) I’m not sure what it is but I get the headaches almost every week.

ARGH so confused…I think I should just fix my health issues and everything else will straighten out after that.

Your sick companion,

Dena

Leave a Reply

