Falling, Serene

25 Sep

I’m so excited for the following seasons. I love fall, but Winter is my favorite season….

I believe next week fall will show it’s peak colors and I’m heading to Door County to take some pictures and add to my portfolio. *fangirl squee* I’m very happy right now because I had an hour of absolute silence, outside and inside of me, and it was amazing. I didn’t think about anything, nor did I feel. Everything was warm and bathed in sunlight.

*proceeds to fangirl for the next few minutes*

Well, the weather is lovely, my teeth hurt (just tightened my braces) and my wallet it completely empty.

I am so ready to visit Door County ❤

Sincerely,

Dena

Leave a Reply

