I’m STRESSED Enough!

26 Sep

I hate those kinds of schools that don’t let you leave because a family member died and even if you do leave, they give you a shitload of work.

it’s like “I’m stressed enough!!!”

It’s bad enough I have to watch my mother cry and see another person in a casket…(3 deaths so far, and one miscarriage, one cousin dying of cancer) but you’re going to make me work my ASS off?

I have the WORST anxiety – I will not be able to handle another day of schoolwork just because it will affect you…

Yes, I understand I should do it and be a good student and get good grades and go to college and have a nice safe life as a secretary for some big corporation…

but just spare me some time to gather all the spillage of emotions…don’t tell me I NEED to work because I know that I’m far ahead of the rest of my class…

Ugh, they won’t listen but I hope someday they will because I’m not going to raise kids in this world.

Disappointed,

Dena

2 Responses to “I’m STRESSED Enough!”

  1. a.maltais September 28, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    Sorry that you are having such a rough time, Dena. That is an enormous amount for anyone to deal with and anxiety doesn’t help. I have unbelieveable anxiety, too. I wish it were different, but this is me. I hope you are able to find some moments or serenity in the chaos and that things calm down for you, soon. I think there are things that just trump all the responsibilities and things we need to “do”. I wish you well through all of it. Keep your chin up. 🙂 xx

    • thebohiranian September 28, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

      thank you 🙂
      Yes, I believe that things will get better…~
      Yet again, thanks

Leave a Reply

