Polly Says and I Repeat

3 Oct

listening to this while writing.

I just love her rusty and moody voice. Every time she hits a crescendo my heart leaps from all the adrenaline.

It’s the best feeling I’ve felt in a while.

Anyways, I’ve been feeling down because I passed by an old friend of mine and he didn’t recognize me at all. It’s only been a year or so….

It seems I lose friends every 1-3 years. Some may actually last for only one week. I don’t know what to do…the cycle never seems to break…and I think my new friends will get tired of me and leave me like everybody else left me…

AGH

just listen to me complain…life is perfectly fine…I have all the riches a person could want…I couldn’t want anything more….

 

Leave a Reply

