Hetalia and Iran

17 Oct

People keep on shipping Iran with Russia/Turkey/Brazil and it hurts.

I DON’T KNOWWW.

I always thought a total tsundere relationship with Israel would be cool.

Like France and England during the 100 years war.

OKAY NEVERMIND.

 

but why Russia? and Iran thinks Turkey is an idiot ^^; a tsundere idiot.  and I always envisioned Iran as a female with behaviors close to that of Hungary’s.

and Brazil.

well.

I’ve seen certain pictures.

I just cannot ship them. Other people can.

and male!Iran looks like my cousin no gusta

I always envisioned Papa Persia to look like an old man. I mean, older than Rome.

HE NEEDS A WRINKLE FOR FREAKS SAKE.

…or not…

 

I expected him to look like Madao but with longer hair and a even more pathetic expression.

this is Iran according to an AMAZING tumblr.

 

http://cuscatlanaziz.tumblr.com/page/2  not my artwork or my Tumblog. I own nothing.

my Tajikistan is so much more different but okay. He’s younger-looking. (this pic does not belong to me)

and Turkmenistan is a total bamf (mines is) but I can’t find him. If anyone finds him give me a link or something.

 

Your fellow Hetalian,

Dena

 

Leave a Reply

