I’m Back Again <3

7 Nov

I haven’t written in so long! (or at least it feels like it) I’m putting together a November playlist (lots of CocoRosie o3o) and I’m really excited because November is so beautiful.

The fog, the leaves, the dreary sky. It’s all so sullen and gorgeous.

At the moment I’m working on a huge project about -wait for it- food!

I will be working on a variety of different pastries and cakes for Event night – here’s a list of some of them:

Tiramisu

Esterházy torte

Kiev cake

Kladdkaka

Kouign-amann

Kransekake

Mantecadas

Pampepato

Petit four

Pontefract cake

Prinsesstårta

Ruske kape

Sesame seed cake

Spekkoek

It will be hard to work on and I’ll need to devote a lot of time to it but I’m so excited and I can’t wait to see the outcome. Hopefully other people will like it and buy some for the fundraiser.

Well, that’s what I’m working on. How are you guys?

Leave a Reply

